Key Officials

       
       

 

 

Rose Cantarella
President

Phone: 471490
E-mail: r.cantarella@jgc.sa (( Forum PM QueenC )) 

 

 

 

Vacant
Vice President

Phone: -
E-mail: -

 

 

 

Valentin Payne
Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 317723
E-mail: v.payne@jgc.sa (( Forum PM Script))

 

 

 




Timothy Moreno
Chief Marketing Officer

Phone: 765970
E-mail: t.moreno@jgc.sa (( Forum PM Maikeyy2 ))

 

 

 

Vacant
Chief Financial Officer

Phone: -
E-mail: -

 

 

 

Nathan Moreau
Fidelity CEO

Phone: -
E-mail: n.moreau@jgc.sa (( Forum PM Mint ))

 

 

 

Douglas Raines
REC CEO

Phone: -
E-mail: d.raines@jgc.sa (( Forum PM JohnM ))

 

 

 

Dre Griffin
Merryweather Security CEO

Phone: 899674
E-mail: d.griffin@jgc.sa (( Forum PM gensyy ))

 

 

 

Rose Cantarella
Club X CEO

Phone: 471490
E-mail: r.cantarella@jgc.sa (( Forum PM QueenC ))

 

 

 

Timothy Moreno
Aviations CEO

Phone: 511911
E-mail: t.moreno@jgc.sa (( Forum PM Maikeyy2 ))

 

 

 

Louis Jackson
Mall CEO

Phone:
E-mail: l.jackson@jgc.sa (( Forum PM yazakoza ))

 

 

 

Alice Grace
Logistics CEO

Phone: 442931
E-mail: a.grace@jgc.sa (( Forum PM Sergeant ))