Key officials

       
 

Katie Conway
President & Partner

Phone: 323832
E-mail: k.conway@jgc.sa (( Forum-PM Conkers ))

 
       
 

Manjot Singh
Vice President

Phone: 483678
E-mail: m.singh@jgc.sa (( Forum PM Manjot ))

 

 

 

 

VACANT
Chief Operating Officer

Phone:
E-mail:

 

 

 

 

VACANT
Chief of Marketing

Phone:
E-mail: 

 
       
       
 

Tsume Ookami
Fidelity C.E.O.

Phone: 424930
E-mail: t.ookami@jgc.sa (( Forum PM Piney ))

 
       
 

Richard Hawkins
REC C.E.O.

Phone: 765659
E-mail: r.hawkins@jgc.sa (( Forum PM Gazzeh ))

 
       
 

Rose Highley
Club X C.E.O.

Phone: 471490
E-mail: r.highley@jgc.sa (( Forum PM QueenC ))

 
   

 

 
 

Brooklyn Leach
JGC Mall C.E.O.

Phone: 661324
E-mail: b.leach@jgc.sa (( Forum PM Demon1 ))

 
       
       
   

Travis Fallows
Finalbuild C.E.O.

Phone: 
E-mail: t.fallows@jgc.sa (( Forum PM Danoon ))

 
       
 

Tommy Waylon
JGC Logistics C.E.O

Phone: 635343
E-mail: t.waylon@jgc.sa (( Forum PM Unitts ))